Team

Geschäftsleitung

002_2716_GG

Gerda Gantenbein

Geschäftsleiterin
altersheim@mels.ch
081 650 64 00

Verwaltung

002_2601_MR

Michelle Rupp-Meli

Assistentin Geschäftsleiterin
michelle.rupp@mels.ch
081 650 64 04

002_2619_JM

Jessica Müller

Sekretärin Empfang
jessica.mueller@mels.ch
081 650 64 00

Pflege & Betreuung

IMG_0805

Claudia Akermann

Bereichsleiterin Pflege & Betreuung
claudia.akermann@mels.ch
081 650 64 40

002_2665_CP

Christine Pfiffner-Jäger

Assistentin Pflege & Betreuung
christine.pfiffner@mels.ch
081 650 64 42

2019.03.14_Lippuner Jasmin1

Jasmin Lippuner

Abteilungsleiterin Haus AB
jasmin.lippuner@mels.ch
081 650 64 56

2019.03.21_Büchi-Kurath Christina1

Christina Büchi

Abteilungsleiterin Haus B EG
christina.buechi@mels.ch
081 650 64 43

DSC_9079_HW

Hildegard Willi

Abteilungsleiterin Nachtdienst
hildegard.willi@mels.ch

55DSC00474 neu

Alexandra Vogt

Ausbildungsverantwortliche Pflege
alexandra.vogt@mels.ch
081 650 64 84

DSC_9151_CB

Cornelia Berchtold

Praxisverantwortliche FaGe
conny.berchtold@mels.ch

DSC_9002_MB

Myrta Brühlmann

Aktivierungstherapeutin
myrta.bruehlmann@mels.ch
081 650 64 85

Hotellerie

002_2651_SU

Stefan Uehli

Bereichsleiter Hotellerie
stefan.uehli@mels.ch
081 650 64 25

DSC_8989_MK

Michela Keller

Abteilungsleiterin Service

DSC_9052_EF

Esther Fasnacht

Abteilungsleiterin Hausdienst & Lingerie

Infrastruktur/Technik

DSC_9146_PL

Patrick Loop

Bereichsleiter Infrastruktur/Technik
patrick.loop@mels.ch
081 650 64 11