Team

Geschäftsleitung

002_2716_GG

Gerda Gantenbein

Geschäftsführerin
altersheim@mels.ch

Verwaltung

002_2601_MR

Michelle Rupp-Meli

Assistentin Geschäftsführerin
michelle.rupp@mels.ch

002_2619_JM

Jessica Müller

Sekretärin Empfang
jessica.mueller@mels.ch
081 650 64 00

Pflege & Betreuung

002_2743_ET

Elisabeth Tellenbach

Bereichsleiterin Pflege & Betreuung
elisabeth.tellenbach@mels.ch

DSC08836

Claudia Akermann

Abteilungsleiterin Haus AB
claudia.akermann@mels.ch

cb

Christina Büchi

Abteilungsleiterin Haus B EG
christina.buechi@mels.ch

DSC_9079_HW

Hildegard Willi

Abteilungsleiterin Nachtdienst
hildegard.willi@mels.ch

graues%20feld%202

Alexandra Vogt

Ausbildungsverantwortliche Pflege

DSC_9151_CB

Cornelia Berchtold

Praxisverantwortliche FaGe
conny.berchtold@mels.ch

002_2665_CP

Christine Pfiffner-Jäger

Assistentin Pflege & Betreuung
christine.pfiffner@mels.ch

Gastronomie

002_2651_SU

Stefan Uehli

Bereichsleiter Gastronomie
stefan.uehli@mels.ch

DSC_8989_MK

Michela Keller

Abteilungsleiterin Service

Infrastruktur/Technik

DSC_9146_PL

Patrick Loop

Bereichsleiter Infrastruktur/Technik
patrick.loop@mels.ch

DSC_9052_EF

Esther Fasnacht

Abteilungsleiterin Hausdienst & Lingerie